CLT Module 1: Introduce yourself

Hello the Firefox Community,
Name : Tane Juth
Nickname : tanerochris
School/Univ : University Of Buea
Club name ; club not formed yet
Degree Program : Bachelor degree of Engineering
"I want to be a club lead because I believe I have a personal commitement to teach or preach to my community the web :-which still lags behind in terms of the web and associated technologies .Engage the youths to an open , transparent and hackable web."

hi, my name is sinan. country Turkey univ itü… my job vip car rental … http://www.vipminibus.com/

http://www.vipminibus.com/

Hi, my name is @Akshit , I’m a FSA at Chandigarh University, India. I’m a 3rd year CSE student and i like making web and mobile apps. I’m applying for the Club lead for my CU Firefox Club.

Hey all, my name is Venkat. I am second year CSE student from Amrita. Applying for CL in ASE Firefox club. Web lover, Open Source Enthusiast, Net neutrality supporter.

Hello Everyone!!
Name : Faaiz ali khan
Nickname : faizy
School/Univ : Chameli devi group of institutions
Degree Program : Bachelor degree in Computer Science Engineering.

"I want to be a club lead because I believe I have a personal commitement to teach or preach to my community the web "

Hey !
I’m Srushtika Neelakantam from Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India.
Currently pursuing my bachelors in Information Science. Becoming a club lead would officially recognise me as one but as of now I’ve set up the club and currently leading it with 15 officers working along with me to create an open and a better web !

Hello Mozillans,
My Name is Lakshmanan Meiyappan
Nick Name: Lax
School/Univ: Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
Club name: Club not formed yet,
Degree and Course: Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science and Engineering
Why I want to become a Club Lead Training?